Congratulations to the 2023-24 CPCM Convergence Scholars, (L to R) Bocheng Wu, Elen Torres, and Jon Acosta
Congratulations to Jason Conage-Pough (White Lab) and Alicia Darnell (Vander Heiden Lab) for winning the 2021 Karches Mentorship Prize!
CPCM member Angela Koehler receives MIT's Junior Bose Award for Teaching Excellence and NSF's Career Award.
The Manalis lab joins CPCM.
MIT Center for Precision Cancer Medicine Launch. <a href=""target="_blank"><strong>Read more.</strong></a>